Need a little something to play with?

If you have a look at our FTP server (Windows) (update: and Mac too), you may notice something new there 🙂

Just remember that nothing is official until it is announced on the opera.com front page, so it could be pulled at any time, for any reason.

So please, hold of spreading the word too much until tomorrow, when you will hopefully see the official announcement, along with a full changelog, on opera.com.

And remember, it is not a finished version! There are known bugs and problems, but we'll iron those out for the final version.

Have fun! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Need a little something to play with?

  1. I actually don't notice anything new there. The only things that are even dated from 2004 are 7.50b1 and 7.23.

    What am I missing here?

  2. OMG wait I'm an idiot!

    7.50b1 IS the new thing! I was getting mixed up with 7.50p1!

    Sorry, I was expecting something crazy like the final version.

    Cool, I'll check it out.

Comments are closed.