Not 5 things I’d like to see in Opera (yet?)

I've been tagged by a few people, and they want me to list 5 things I'd like to see in Opera. Unfortunately, I haven't gotten around to doing it quite yet. There are lots of things I'd like to see in Opera, but I would have to actually sit down and pick five of them, and rank them, and also find five people who haven't been tagget yet! 🙂

So this is not my list of those five things, but I'm hoping to do it at some point. I may not be able to tag anyone else though, since just about everyone has done this by now…

2 thoughts on “Not 5 things I’d like to see in Opera (yet?)

  1. Could tag me. But then I'd have to come up with something. And I've only so far thought of M2 things although once upon a time I was wishing left, right and centre.

Comments are closed.